A farewell

Disclaimer

12 sierpień, 2008

Well I came to the conclusion that I had been a little bit too harsh on our former compatriots. Therefore I call it quits. This blog was anyway just a kind of a showcase for LO. It has all the desired elements built in. I never intended to write this blog by myself. I expected some participation of other distinguished members in the manner of a Polandian. I would guess, that the other distinguished members do not like either this blog or myself or both. So be it From my point of view the mission is completed.

From now on I may be reached at Polander

Przyłącz się do dyskusji i dodaj nowy komentarz

